Meet our Club Committees 

 Behind every great club is a great team and here is ours!! 

Co-President

Lori Diaz & Natalie Caudle

president@newcomerspr.com 

Treasurer

Leatra Aranda

treasurer@newcomerspr.com 

 Pam Connolloy & Tom Doherty

Facebook

Corresponding Secretary

Pam Connollly

Corsec@newcomerspr.com 

Club Photographers

Pam Connolly & Tom Doherty

Lori Diaz

News letter Coqui Courier

newsletter@newcomerspr.com

Donna Cohen

Sunshine

Historian

Patrti Wehrs

First Vice President

Marie Strongwater

urstrong@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary 

Theresa Purcell

Recsec@newcomerspr.com  

 Luncheon Chair

 Evey Acosta

eveyaco@aol.com

Susan Rodriguez

Kaffee Klatch and Fundraiser Ch.

Albina Vazquez

Parlimantarian 

Jane Stern Library ch

Monica Hayes

Second Vice President 

Amy Greenberg

amygreenberg.atorney@gmail.com


 Charities 

Michael Stern

stern6602@gmail.com 

Fiesta Co-chairs

Jodie Tredwell

fiestas@newcomerspr.com

Webmaster

Tom Doherty

info@newcomerspr.com 

Charity Liaison

Asociacion Educzyiva Pro Ddesarrollo Humaco de Culebra 

alicewsoto@gmail.com

Susan Rodriguez

San Juan Community Library

charitychair@newcomerspr.com